Shop
Customer Reviews
A Wildflower Florist & Gifts
Local Colorado Springs, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jan 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Instructions were followed nicely. Thanks
STEPHANIE's Reply:
Date: Jan 19, 2019, 12:16 pm

Thank you for the 5 stars! We're happy to take the extra step for our customers.
Date: Dec 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Stephanie, you’re the best! I was a bit nervous about ordering flowers for my friend, considering she lives in Colorado and I don’t. I really wanted to make sure they would be delivered as promised. Well, they were, and my friend was so happy. She sent me a photo of the bouquet and it looks even better than I expected. My order was custom, so making sure all the details were correct was super important. Stephanie guided me thru the ordering process by phone with the utmost patience, kindness and even some humor. I appreciate you Stephanie! Thank you!
STEPHANIE's Reply:
Date: Dec 26, 2018, 10:30 am

Ciara, Thank you for the 5 stars and the kind words. It was my pleasure to assist you and get you through the order process. Sometimes it is a stressful situation but we're always here to help and provide the service or customers deserve and expect. Stephanie
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great company to deal with - even when things go wrong. Have faith in this business to get things right.
STEPHANIE's Reply:
Date: Dec 11, 2018, 10:26 am

Thank you for the 5 star review Matthew. We greatly appreciate the faith you have in our business!
Date: Dec 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The patriotic arrangement delivered for a memorial service was very nice. The family was pleased. Thank you!
Stephanie's Reply:
Date: Dec 03, 2018, 10:24 am

Carolyn, We were honored to provide you with the floral arrangement for the memorial. Thank you for the 5 star review!
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The plant was beautiful, but there is a bookkeeping problem. Apparently, if I order online (which is convenient for me) then you automatically apply tax for a tax exempt entity. My bookkeeper was told that I need to call in my order to get the tax exempt status. It is just another step for us.
Date: Nov 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very happy!
Date: Nov 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

This is the second time I have used Wildflower Florist and both times I have been extremely satisfied. Arrangement has been exactly as described and delivered when requested. Thank you and will definately continue to use.
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect!
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers and arrangement
A Wildflower Florist's Reply:
Date: Oct 30, 2018, 1:38 pm

Thank you Vivian. we are so glad you are enjoying your flowers
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Great service as always. My mother loved the flowers. She said they were the most beautiful ones I've ever sent her.
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! My wedding flowers were PERFECTION!!! I came to Wildflower Florist with a picture of my "dream bouquet". They were very realistic and let me know that some of the flowers in the photo would not last in the summer heat and found perfect replacements for them to give me the same look and feel. All of the flowers held up beautifully on the hottest day of the summer. Their prices were fantastic, quality was over-the-top. Everything was ready on time and they made it easy for us to transport. A great experience.
A Wildflower Florist's Reply:
Date: Aug 07, 2018, 5:05 pm

Thank you so much Beth. It was a pleasure working with you to create flowers for your special day. Mark
Date: Jul 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Would give these folks 6 stars if I could ..... ordered online ...... ordered a custom arrangement for the wife's birthday ...... added a couple of requests to be added to the arrangement ..... these folks nailed it ...... Delivery was prompt ..... ordering online was very easy ...... PayPal was available, which is a plus in my book ..... Have bookmarked these folks ..... my new go to flower shop in the Springs ..... very happy customer.......
A Wildflower Forist's Reply:
Date: Jul 27, 2018, 6:11 pm

Thank you Carl for your 6 stars. We love what we do and its great when we can make a customer happy. It is also fun us to help create that special gift that you are looking for. Thanks again, A Wildflower Florist
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Just received a lovely floral arrangement (in my favorite colors!) and am very pleased. I wasn't home on your first try - got a phone call later - and my flowers arrived within half an hour. Great service! I let my daughter know that she picked the right florist once again!
Mark's Reply:
Date: Jul 20, 2018, 3:32 pm

Hi Louise. So glad you are enjoying your floral bouquet. Thank you for your comments. A Wildflower Florist
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

My husband sent me flowers for my birthday and they are truly gorgeous! A beautiful arrangement and so fresh. Thank you!
A Wildflower Florist & Gifts's Reply:
Date: Jul 02, 2018, 2:26 pm

Thank you for your feed back, we really appreciate it and are so glad that you enjoyed the flowers!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Colorado Springs, CO
See Delivery Areas

LinkedIn Yelp

A Wildflower Florist & Gifts
2916 N Powers Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO. 80922
Local: (719) 591-2100

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att